VETnetwork Australia Staff

Terry O'Hanlon-Rose
Chief Executive Officer
Mobile: 0478 757 759
Email: tgohr@vetnetwork.org.au

Michelle Campbell
Manager - Programs
Mobile: 0411 044 766
Email: michelle.campbell@vetnetwork.org.au

Rachel Rowett
Manager - Training
Mobile: 0414 256 185
Email: rachel.rowett@vetnetwork.org.au

Silvia Carmo
Finance Manager
Email: accounts@vetnetwork.org.au

Keri Torney
Events Coordinator
Mobile: 0415 855 543
Email: keri.torney@vetnetwork.org.au

Erin Lenehan
Project Officer
Phone: 08 8297 4533
Email: erin.lenehan@vetnetwork.org.au

Stefanie McDonald
Project Officer
Phone: 08 8297 4533
Email: stefanie.mcdonald@vetnetwork.org.au

Janine Donato
Membership Officer
Phone: 08 8297 4533
Email: membership@vetnetwork.org.au

Maryke Palumbo
Programs Coordinator
Phone: 08 8297 4533
Email: maryke.palumbo@vetnetwork.org.au

John Hall
Executive Administration Officer
Email: john.hall@vetnetwork.org.au

Sue Williams
Administration Officer
Email: training@vetnetwork.org.au

Josh Sipek
Communications and Design Officer
Email: design@vetnetwork.org.au

Dianne Czabayski
Administration Officer
Email: admin@vetnetwork.org.au

Deborah Consalvo
Administration Officer
Email: vaadmin@vetnetwork.org.au